Yes, the survey responses will still be saved and the survey will continue to collect responses after the trial period ended. However, you will be required to upgrade your plan to view the responses.
All your surveys and results are stored by Obsurvey so that it can be restored and viewed in full once you have upgraded your account. Any active surveys will remain open and continue collecting responses.
Your data is NOT deleted but to view the results you will have to upgrade your account: Click here to upgrade.